9.4 C
New York
martes, octubre 4, 2022

Buy now

spot_img

#EnLaMusica Steve Aoki & Santa Fe Klan – Ultimate ft. Snow Tha Product (Official Music Video)

Steve Aoki & Santa Fe Klan – Ultimate ft. Snow Tha Product (Official Music Video)

Nuevo Sencillo junto a mi carnal Steve Aoki & Snow Tha Product 🔥🇲🇽

⌙Escucha aquí: https://steveaoki.lnk.to/Ultimate

⌙Follow Santa Fe Klan
https://bit.ly/InstagramSFK
https://www.tiktok.com/@santa.feklan473

⌙Follow Steve Aoki
https://bit.ly/InstagramSteveAoki
https://www.tiktok.com/@steveaoki

⌙Follow Snow Tha Product
https://bit.ly/InstagramSnowThaProduct
https://www.tiktok.com/@snowthaproduct

⌙Video
Director: Mariah Morgenstern (@mariahsalive)
Executive Producer: Mariah Morgenstern (@mariahsalive)
Producer: Maliik Morales (@maliikmorales)
1st AD: Mallory Chevalier (@mallory.chevalier)
2nd AD: Noah Johnson (@noahjohnson19)
Production Assistant – Truck / Key: Christian Shriver (@christianwallaceshriver)
Production Assistant – Set: Mehar Bhardwaj (@meharr_b)
Production Assistant – Set: Sydney Kramer (@sydfilmfan93)
Production Assistant – Set: Hannah Mitchell (@hannahthefilmmaker)
Production Company – New Royalty (@new.royalty)

Director of Photography: Karim Dakkon (@rf.zombie)
1st AC : Jesse Newman (@jesse_w_newman)
2nd AC/ Loader: Martín Velasquez (@fiend_baby_)
Steadicam Operator: Gio Barot (@giobarot)

Key Grip: Kevin Aguilar
Best Boy Grip: Alex Meyers
Grip / Grip Driver: Nik Tosian (@ratflem)
Gaffer: Mitchell Brinker (@mitchellbrinkerdp)
Best Boy Electric: Bryan Tran (@bryantrandp)
Electric: Maile Edwards (@nohealoha09)

Production Designer: Sydney Nomura
Art Director: Briggen Brikai

Hair + Makeup Artist: Itze De Jesus (@itzedejesus)

Catering: Los Amigos (@losamigoscatering)

Location Manager: Serj S

Creative Director: Jon Camche(@jonbcamche)
Marketing Associate: Eddie Munguia

Casting Director: Copelan Cash (@copelancash)
Party Goers: Jalen Mitchell
Party Goers: Jazmine Hagan
Party Goers: Ceanne Klein (@ceanne.klein)
Party Goers: Earvee Astorga (@earveesdream)
Party Goers: Ashley Lee (@ashlleyllee)
Party Goers: Kevin Lu
Party Goers: Matthew Truong
Party Goers: Ashley Milton
Party Goers: Kaela Pierott
Party Goers: Vichenna Lillyan Phao
Party Goers: Tyrell Martin (@blasianexhibit)

POST
Editor: Eric Yeich (@ericyeich)
Color Grading: Gabe Sanchez (@gabe_jl_sanchez)
Color Producer: The Den Editorial (@thedeneditorial)
Visual Effects: Solo VFX
VFX producer and Supervisor: Soheil Asghari
Compositor: Thongchai kursungnoen

#SantaFeKlan #SteveAoki #SnowThaProduct #Ultimate

Para ver mas videos como este visita el canal oficial de Youtube Music

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

[td_block_social_counter facebook="tagdiv" twitter="tagdivofficial" youtube="tagdiv" style="style8 td-social-boxed td-social-font-icons" tdc_css="eyJhbGwiOnsibWFyZ2luLWJvdHRvbSI6IjM4IiwiZGlzcGxheSI6IiJ9LCJwb3J0cmFpdCI6eyJtYXJnaW4tYm90dG9tIjoiMzAiLCJkaXNwbGF5IjoiIn0sInBvcnRyYWl0X21heF93aWR0aCI6MTAxOCwicG9ydHJhaXRfbWluX3dpZHRoIjo3Njh9" custom_title="Stay Connected" block_template_id="td_block_template_8" f_header_font_family="712" f_header_font_transform="uppercase" f_header_font_weight="500" f_header_font_size="17" border_color="#dd3333"]
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles